Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 111 - 120 of 38345
Decision Decision number Decision date
[1] Claire Alston was originally scheduled to travel on April 6, 2020, from Toronto, Ontario to Calgary, Alberta, on WestJet Flight 699, departing at 6:00 p.m. and arriving at 8:10 p.m. Two days prior to her departure, WestJet advised her that there was a change in her itinerary and that she...
79-C-A-2022 2022-06-08
Condor and SmartLynx have applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for an approval to permit Condor to provide its scheduled international service between Canada and the European Community and its Member States using one aircraft with flight crew provided by SmartLynx, beginning on...
A-2022-73 2022-06-08
In its Determination No. A-2021-159, the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) suspended the non-scheduled international licence of the Licensee. The Licensee now requests the cancellation of the licence. Accordingly, the Agency, pursuant to paragraph 75(2)(b) of the Canada Transportation Act, SC...
A-2022-74 2022-06-08
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee has requested the suspension of its licence. Pursuant to paragraph 63(2)(b) of the Canada Transportation Act, SC 1996, c 10 (CTA), the Canadian Transportation Agency suspends the licence. The licence will be...
A-2022-75 2022-06-08
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-116 2022-06-08
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on June 8, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under...
2022-A-S-117 2022-06-08
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on June 7, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under...
2022-A-S-114 2022-06-07
Kelly Cove Salmon Ltd. applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the "KCS-PEGASUS-18", the "KCS‑PYXIS-18", the "KCS-CETUS-18" and the "KCS-VOLANS-18", four floating feeding systems registered in the USA, to...
W-2022-71 2022-06-07
Kelly Cove Salmon Ltd. applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the "KCS-ORION-17", the "KCS-CARINA-17", the "KCS-HYDRUS-17" and the "KCS-AQUARIUS-17", four floating feeding systems registered in the USA, to...
W-2022-72 2022-06-07
The applicant has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for a licence to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with Annex III of the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12...
A-2022-69 2022-06-07

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 111 - 120 sur 38351
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
Condor et SmartLynx ont demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une autorisation afin de permettre à Condor d'exploiter son service international régulier entre le Canada et la Communauté européenne et ses États membres en utilisant un aéronef avec équipage fournis par SmartLynx, à...
A-2022-73 2022-06-08
Dans sa détermination no A-2021-159, l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) a suspendu la licence internationale service à la demande de la licenciée. La licenciée demande maintenant l'annulation de la licence. Par conséquent, l'Office, conformément à l'alinéa 75(2)b) de la Loi sur les...
A-2022-74 2022-06-08
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). La licenciée a demandé la suspension de sa licence. Conformément à l'alinéa 63(2)b) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, LC 1996, c 10 (LTC), l'Office des transports du Canada suspend la licence...
A-2022-75 2022-06-08
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2022-A-S-116 2022-06-08
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 8 juin 2022. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de détenir la police d'...
2022-A-S-117 2022-06-08
[1] Claire Alston devait initialement prendre le vol 699 de WestJet de Toronto (Ontario) à Calgary (Alberta), dont le départ était prévu à 18 h et l’arrivée à 20 h 10 le 6 avril 2020. Deux jours avant son départ, WestJet l’a informé qu’un changement avait été apporté à son itinéraire et qu’...
79-C-A-2022 2022-06-08
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande suivant l'Annexe III de l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars...
A-2022-69 2022-06-07
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande suivant l'Annexe III de l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars...
A-2022-70 2022-06-07
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 7 juin 2022. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de détenir la police d'...
2022-A-S-114 2022-06-07
Kelly Cove Salmon Ltd. a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du « KCS-PEGASUS-18 », du « KCS-PYXIS-18 », du « KC CETUS-18 » et du « KCS VOLANS‑18 », quatre...
W-2022-71 2022-06-07