Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 38191 - 38200 of 38345
Decision Decision number Decision date
March 31, 1988 APPLICATION by Ontario Express Ltd. carrying on business as Canadian Partner for authority to operate a scheduled international service to transport passengers, cargo and mail, separately or in combination, serving the points Toronto/Hamilton, Ontario, Canada and Pittsburgh,...
47-A-1988 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 APPLICATION by Soundair Corporation carrying on business under the firm name and style of Soundair for authority to operate a Class 9-4 International Charter commercial air service between Canada and any other country using fixed wing aircraft in Groups F, G and H, from a base at...
18-A-1988 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF Order No. 91356 of the Board of Transport Commissioners for Canada, dated April 8, 1957, authorizing the construction of the private siding serving York Farms Ltd. across a 10 inch pipeline of Imperial Oil Ltd., a 10 inch pipeline of Trans-Northern Pipe Line Company...
1988-R-162 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER concerning the implementation of the Railway Protection of Track Units and Maintenance Work Regulations, CTC 1987-7 Rail, effective April 1, 1988. File No. 50186.46-1 WHEREAS the Canadian National Railway Company is preparing appropriate teaching material for...
1988-R-205 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Applicant) for authority to operate over the bridge over Notukeu Creek at Mile 99.80 Shaunavon Subdivision, in the southeast quarter of Section 10, Township 9, Range 16, West of the Third Meridian, in the...
1988-R-204 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Applicant) for authority to operate over the bridge over Cavan Creek at Mile 127.19 Havelock Subdivision, in Lot 15, Concession 9, Township of Cavan, in the Province of Ontario, the said bridge having been...
1988-R-188 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Applicant) for authority to operate over the bridge over Medora Creek at Mile 89.28 Napinka Subdivision, in the northwest quarter of Section 2, Township 3, Range 23, West of the Principal Meridian, in the...
1988-R-182 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Applicant) for authority to operate over the bridge over the drainage course at Mile 49.49 LaRivière Subdivision, in the southeast quarter of Section 35, Township 3, Range 1, West of the Principal Meridian...
1988-R-176 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Applicant) for authority to operate over the bridge over the drainage channel at Mile 51.44 LaRivière Subdivision, in the northwest quarter of Section 22, Township 3, Range 1, West of the Principal...
1988-R-175 1988-03-31
March 31, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Applicant) for authority to operate over the bridge over the drainage course at Mile 79.80 Napinka Subdivision, in the southeast quarter of Section 17, Township 3, Range 21, West of the Principal Meridian...
1988-R-173 1988-03-31

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 38191 - 38200 sur 38347
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
le 5 avril 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par la ville de Kimberley, dans la province de la Colombie-Britannique, en vue d'obtenir l'approbation de son règlement no 1621 du 10 août 1987, interdisant l'emploi du sifflet des locomotives conformément au paragraphe 248(1) de la Loi sur les...
1988-R-101 1988-04-05
le 31 mars 1988 RELATIVE à la désignation des embranchements tributaires du transport du grain pendant la campagne agricole 1988/89. Référence n 50289.9 L'article 40 de la Loi sur le transport du grain de l'Ouest déclare : "40.(1) La Commission désigne, au plus tard le 31 mars de chaque année, les...
45-R-1988 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Ontario Express Ltd. exerçant son activité sous le nom de Canadian Partner en autorisation d'exploiter un service international régulier pour le transport de passagers, de marchandises et de courrier, séparément ou ensemble, afin de desservir Toronto/ Hamilton...
47-A-1988 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Soundair Corporation exerçant son activité sous le nom commercial de Soundair en autorisation d'exploiter un service aérien commercial de la classe 9-4 (affrètement) entre le Canada et tout autre pays par aéronefs à voilure fixe des groupes F, G et H, à partir...
18-A-1988 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 RELATIF à l'ordonnance no 91356 de la Commission des transports du Canada, en date du 8 avril 1957, autorisant la construction d'une voie dévitement privée desservant York Farms Ltd. où elle croise une canalisation de 10 pouces d'Imperial Oil Limited, une canalisation de 10 pouces...
1988-R-162 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 RELATIF à la question concernant la mise en oeuvre, le 1er avril 1988, du Règlement sur la protection des véhicules d'entretien et des travaux d'entretien sur les voies ferrées, CCT 1987-7 Rail. Référence no 50186.46-1 ATTENDU que la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du...
1988-R-205 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par Canadien Pacifique Limitée (ci-après le demandeur) en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter sur le pont franchissant le ruisseau Notukeu au point milliaire 99,80 de la subdivision Shaunavon, dans le quart sud-est de la section 10, canton 9,...
1988-R-204 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par Canadien Pacifique Limitée (ci-après le demandeur) en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter sur le pont franchissant le ruisseau Cavan au point milliaire 127,19 de la subdivision Havelock, dans le lot 15, concession 9, canton de Cavan, dans la...
1988-R-188 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par Canadien Pacifique Limitée (ci-après le demandeur) en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter sur le pont franchissant le ruisseau Medora au point milliaire 89,28 de la subdivision Napinka, dans le quart nord-ouest de la section 2, canton 3, rang...
1988-R-182 1988-03-31
le 31 mars 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par Canadien Pacifique Limitée (ci-après le demandeur) en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter sur le pont franchissant le système d'écoulement au point milliaire 49,49 de la subdivision LaRivière, dans le quart sud-est de la section 35, canton 3...
1988-R-176 1988-03-31