Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 61 - 70 of 38160
Decision Decision number Decision date
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-48 2022-04-06
The applicant has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for a licence to operate a scheduled international service, all cargo aircraft, in accordance with the Arrangement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the Federative Republic of Brazil, set out in an Agreed...
A-2022-34 2022-04-05
In its Determination No. A-2020-127, the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) suspended the scheduled international licence of the Licensee. The Licensee now requests the cancellation of the licence. Accordingly, the Agency, pursuant to paragraph 72(2)(b) of the Canada Transportation Act, SC...
A-2022-33 2022-04-04
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-47 2022-04-04
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. Pursuant to paragraph 63(2)(b) of the Canada Transportation Act, SC 1996, c 10, the Canadian Transportation Agency cancels the licence.
A-2022-35 2022-04-04
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on April 1, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under...
2022-A-S-39 2022-04-01
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft and a non-scheduled international service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on April 1, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to...
2022-A-S-40 2022-04-01
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-44 2022-04-01
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on April 1, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under...
2022-A-S-45 2022-04-01
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Venezuela and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on April 1, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2022-A-S-46 2022-04-01

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 61 - 70 sur 38165
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour exploiter un service international régulier (aéronefs tout cargo) suivant l'entente entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement de la République Fédérative du Brésil, énoncée dans un procès-verbal signé...
A-2022-34 2022-04-05
Dans sa détermination no A-2020-127, l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) a suspendu la licence internationale service régulier de la licenciée. La licenciée demande maintenant l'annulation de la licence. Par conséquent, l'Office, conformément à l'alinéa 72(2)b) de la Loi sur les transports...
A-2022-33 2022-04-04
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2022-A-S-47 2022-04-04
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Conformément à l'alinéa 63(2)b) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, LC 1996, c 10, l'Office des transports du Canada annule la licence.
A-2022-35 2022-04-04
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 1er avril 2022. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de détenir la police d'...
2022-A-S-39 2022-04-01
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu de licences à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs) et un service international à la demande (petits aéronefs). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 1er avril 2022. La licenciée ne...
2022-A-S-40 2022-04-01
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2022-A-S-44 2022-04-01
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 1er avril 2022. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de détenir la police d'...
2022-A-S-45 2022-04-01
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre le Venezuela et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 1er avril 2022. La...
2022-A-S-46 2022-04-01
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre la Belgique et le Canada. L'Office est convaincu que la demanderesse répond à toutes les conditions applicables du...
A-2022-32 2022-04-01